Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eileen Zoghby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eileen Zoghby

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elise Keledjian

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best representative I have ever had and the entire staff is great! I won’t ever leave"

Benjamin Smith

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Able to take care of all my business over phone/email and were happy to answer all my questions. Couldn't ask for better service!"

Cynthia Osborne

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed new insurances, the agent that help me has been great..she has made everything very easy for me..I got new car and home insurance. I am very happy with the service I have received."

cornell bell

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are definitely their for you"

Karen Hunter

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"

Nicole Odom

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Knowledgeable and Informative, Transparent throughout the application process, Prompt and Courteous. Has recommended to friends and family. Thank You, Eileen."

David Renner

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, pleasant, neat and clean, no waiting, easy to find."

Jay Morse

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I work for a dealership and speak to a lot of insurance companies. This Agency is one of the absolute best to work with. I would suggest them to anyone. Professional, efficient, and friendly. I believe I spoke to Mary."

Scott Schaffer

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Convenient location. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

Doug Dashnau

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Yes needed some very important information"

James Buttner

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"They have a great team at this State Farm office. The customer service is always very friendly, helpful, and personable."